No One Falls Here

.

it’s down again
I knew it’d fall
if Heaven drops
piece by piece
I know I’ll know
no one falls here
no one falls here
but me
where he stands
no relevance here
the pieces fall
and so does he
I know he’ll know
no one falls here
no one falls here
but me
she’s all alone
no importance here
everything falls
in the end
I know you’ll know
no one falls here
no one falls here
but me
dependent child
needing all help
you know I’ll fail
you know you know
I know you know
no one falls here
no one falls here
but me
no one falls here
no one dares fall here
but me
.
.
.
.
Copyright L.M. 2009.
One thought on “No One Falls Here

Leave a Reply

