Tonight’s First Magnitude Post

hey everyone!

I just wanted to let you know this right here is my tenth and last post for tonight.  That includes eight transfers from my other site, and one new one.  I’m going to re-timestamp the new one so it appears directly after this little note, since it technically is the newest of them all.

Please have a read, though if you just have a minute, you can check out Laura’s Greatest Hits: All My Favourites for the ones deemed the best (in my humble opinion) of tonight’s selection.  I think I put two in there tonight.

It’s 5 a.m. and I don’t know why I’m awake still, other than to post more poems.  I just had a craving for stuffed peppers.  I don’t know why that’s relevant.  I think I need sleep; my brain dialogue is beginning to type its way out, and that could be dangerous!  😛

Leave a Reply

